10 til 2 Job Seekers Open Facebook Forum

10 ti 2 will be hosting an online Job Seeker Q & A, where our staffing experts will be answering questions regarding resume writing, interviewing for jobs, networking and whatever employment-related questions our Facebook fans might have. We will do our best to provide you with the information you need to be competitive in this job market… all in real time.

If you are not already a fan, follow 10 til 2’s Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/10til2 then join us on Facebook on Tuesday, September 25th from 11am-1pm MST (1pm-3pm EST, 10am-12pm PST).

Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook and tell all your job-seeking friends!

Leave a Reply